Darkness, Oh Hell

Image of Darkness, Oh Hell


The newest recording from Trophy Scars, Darkness, Oh Hell, is sure to be their most accomplished to date. Articulate horn and string arrangements accompany the cacophonous epic delirium that you've come to expect from the Scars. Bombastic, terrifying, and hauntingly sad; Darkness, Oh Hell exemplifies the autonomous monster Trophy Scars has become.

Limited Edition digipak of 1000.

Track Listing:
01. Sauvez-Moi De L'enfer
02. Nausea
03. Darkness
04. Trazodone
05. Sad Stanley
06. Time in Heaven, Forever in Hell