Darts to the Sea / Sand in the Sea 2-Disc Set

Image of Darts to the Sea / Sand in the Sea 2-Disc Set


2-Disc digipack set of Trophy Scars' first recording and a compilation of demos recorded between 2002-2005. This set is extremely rare... long thought to be gone for a good, a box of 200 units recently resurfaced. Includes a poster inside. Once these are gone, they are gone for good.

Disc 1: Darts to the Sea
01. Dreams Of New Orleans
02. Rachel, I Think He’s Dead" They Screamed
03. I Play Piano
04. A Beauty Like Scissors (Shine On, Bleach Off)
05. Chapter One: How To Fail Yourself
06. Hospital For Ghosts
07. Eyes Baptized In Mercury
08. Baby Eskimo Kisses
09. Hosting A Murder

Disc 2: Sand in the Sea
01. Designed Like Dice (demo)
02. The Hair-Trigger Flamenco (demo)
03. The Moche Skeleton Dance
04. Baby Eskimo Kisses (electric)
05. If You Call it a Knife
06. Descend for Miles
07. The Arcane Symbols
08. Shadows of the Koga Ninja
09. Jerry's the Name? (demo)
10. Eyes Baptized in Mercury (Apologize to Her)
11. This is a Plant You Don't Want to Eat (demo)
12. Don't Fuss Over Spiders Thrown (demo)
13. Cats as a Measurement of Time (demo)
14. Who's More Drunk, the Driver or Me?
15. This is a Plant I Don't Want to Eat